Committee

Officers

(One vote per officer)

Chair*
Les Williams
chair@pdcmg.org
Hon Secretary
Sue Mabbett
secretary@pdcmg.org
Permit Secretary
Dan Thorne
permits@pdcmg.org
Biological Recorder
Peter Smith
biology@pdcmg.org
Geological Recorder
(Vacant)
geology@pdcmg.org
Conservation Officer
Josh White
conservation@pdcmg.org
Treasurer
Clive Owen
treasurer@pdcmg.org

* Chair only votes in the case of a tie


Non-voting

Survey Officer
John Stevens
survey@pdcmg.org
Fixed Aids Officer
Ali Garman
fixedaids@pdcmg.org
Webmaster
Rich Smith
webmaster@pdcmg.org

Trustees

Chris Densham
Tim Long
Charles Bailey
(stepping down)

Member Clubs

(One vote per club)

Draenen Diggers
Morgannwg Caving Club
Chelsea Spelaeological Society
Croydon Caving Club
Cwmbran Caving Club
Brynmawr Caving Club
South Wales Caving Club
Bristol Exploration Club
Oxford University Cave Club
University of Bristol Spel├Žological Society
Wessex Cave Club
Orpheus Caving Club
Gagendor Caving Club
Cardiff University Caving Club
Westminster Speleological Group
Aberystwyth Caving Club
Hereford Caving Club
Cardiff Hill Divers
Gwent Caving Club